I'm Still Number One
Thursday, Mar. 25, 2004: 7:51 p.m.


Boy, I sure hate Denise. I got yet another call from Nick yesterday asking if I was harassing his dumb girlfriend. It�s like they think that I�m the only person that doesn�t like her. I mean, sure, I dislike her plenty. (See stupid.) But, I highly doubt that I�m the only person in this world that has a disliking for her, and I�m sure it�s not just my friends, either. Maybe in stead of sicking her boyfriend on me, she should be doing something useful, like trying to find out who is harassing her. Stop wasting my time. I have more important and entertaining things to do than IM her about how much I don�t like her. See, when I talk shit about her, I let people know I�m the one doing it. I do it on my website or tell Nick, but only when he brings up the subject of her. I never start the conversations about Denise. Hell, Cory brought it up today. He has more problems with Nick than with Denise, but that�s his problem. I converted another person to �Hatedeniseinism� today, out of spite. She�s all, �What�s your problem with Denise?� and showed her this entry. She�s just like, �God, what a bitch.� It was funny. I don�t hate Denise any more than I hate Eliza, but she�s not the topic of the day. Eliza has realized that as much as I hate her, I have better things to waste my time on than her and I respect her for finding other things to do than bother me. You know what that�s called, boys and girls? Prioritizing, that�s what it is. Looking at your schedule, things you need to do and things you want to do and saying, �Boy, I�d sure love to bother Denise right now, but I have that English paper due tomorrow, I need to clean my room, shower, and take a dump. If I did bother her, I�d have to add the time of harassing her and switching screen names because she blocked me at least three times before she realized that I would just switch screen names again. Add that to the time of her sicking all her little friends on me saying things like, �i had u on my buddy list and i forgot ur name, who is this?� and �bak up off denis �cuz she�z muh gurl, jo.� and finally getting off because I�m bored with it. Then I�d have to add being harassed by Nick because his girlfriend is a whiny, little pussy. That will take a total of at least three hours that I just don�t have to spare right now. Oh, darn.� Get a life. Or at least prioritize the one you have right now. And if you don�t know what that means, look it up, do something useful, like extending your vocabulary. Does she not realize that the more she bothers me and sends Nick after me for shit I didn�t do, the more I�m going to give her a reason to whine about me in this diary? I�m expecting a call from Nick any minute now.

Today was pretty excellent. I spent all of first block teaching people how to play Egyptian Rat Screw (aka Egyptian War). We were supposed to be backstage rehearsing, but we�re about rehearsed out. Every time we thought that we heard Special K coming, we threw our cards in our pockets and picked up at some random point in the script. It was humorous. Second block was uneventful, as always. I�m doing a paper on Trent Reznor for English class (third block). I was originally going to do it on Chuck Palahniuk, but I can�t find any information about him the reference books at school. That doesn�t really surprise me that much because he�s fairly new. I did an English paper on Trent Reznor last year, and I still have the books I used. I don�t have the paper though. That sure would be convenient, wouldn�t it? Oh, well. Hard work it is.

Cory finally gave me back my Sparkle and Fade CD. I was very happy. Sparkle and Fade by Everclear, you guys, it�s the best CD ever. I must have listened to it at least three times since I�ve gotten home.

I think I�m about done here, but if you�re interested in any of my other works featuring rants about Denise, here are all the ones I think that I have:

*DD & The Flying Pig*

*Denise vs. Kelly*

*People Suck, What�s New? But It�s Still A Good Day*

and *Short Thing About Stupid People* works well, too.

I hope you enjoy the readings. If this is Denise, kiss my ass.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com