Denise vs. Kelly
Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004: 10:59 p.m.


What is a good quote for you? by grlinterupted
Name
Color
Say what??"The cat sctratched me...yeah, the cat."
Created with quill18's MemeGen 2.0!

Suck on that.

Today was a good day. It was Miss Linda's birthday. I didn't get her anything because I had my play last night so I didn't really do much of anything. My play was excellent, only... okay. The play has four stories in it. I have an itty bitty tiny part in one where I have two lines: "...and his Lieutenants.� And ��and dragged him off to jail.� That�s all I say. Now in the other story I play this girl�s mom and I have a fairly large part, including a �blues� solo. Well, for length, he needs to cut one of the stories from the play. Now that is an extreme that doesn�t necessarily need to be taken. There�s a lot of stuff that could be cut from the play with out cutting a story and it would still shorten it because we only need it shortened by about five minutes. But I doubt he cares for our opinion.

{About Three Hours Later}

I don�t even feel like posting now. I started this over three hours ago and I just realized I�ve missed a half hour of Law and Order. Damnit. I�m too busy doing too much. I�m helping Nick with his �Denise vs. Kelly� problems. I don�t mind helping with relationships that much, but it seems like I do it too much. I can fix everyone�s problems but my own. Like I told Nick, �Fat dudes get way more action than fat chicks because girls look at personality and boys are like, �eww, not a fatty!�� Anyway, I�ve been helping him for the past half hour and I don�t know what his decision is. I tried to make a fair argument for both even though we all know I hate Denise. I just want to be fair, but I was a lot more argumentative on Kelly�s part rather than Denise�s, but I told him, �You know my opinion is biased, but do you want it anyway?� And he said yes, so I gave it to him. I wasn�t trying to pick a person for him as much as I was trying to help him choose what will make him happier. Damn, I hate being fair. It�s almost as disgusting as being honest. That�s a lie. I�m a very honest person. Perhaps I�m too honest. Cornhole.

I created a new insult today: Crotch Potato. It was pretty funny. Anyway, I think I�m done here.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!






diaryland.com