Short Thing About Stupid People
Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2004: 4:25 p.m.


If you clicked my banner, you rule. Sign my tagboard and you rule more. Anyway, I sure do hate stupid people. I've known that I am prejudice againts dumbasses for a while now, but I thought I would publish it here on the wonderful wide web. I've decided that the majority of people I don't like are stupid. Even if they make good grades, it doesn't make them any less stupid. If I don't like you, you're stupid. Life is too short to discriminate in unequal amounts, so to all the people I hate, which is a fairly large amount of people, I hope you sleep easier knowing that I hate you all the same amount.

Today was a fairly good day, and I won't be surprised if I update AGAIN tonight, but I'm in an updating mood today. I'm still in a dilema about going to Ashley's party and working at the play on Friday.

Dude, I hate the people across the street. I just decided that. I want candy.

I had a reason to update, but I can't remember what I wanted to post about in the first place. Man. I'm stupid, it's a wonder I don't hate myself.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com