People Suck, What's New? But It's Still A Good Day.
Friday, Feb. 27, 2004: 6:48 p.m.


I put up a new banner last night. I thought it was kinda funny. If you clicked it, sign the tagboard, okay?

Apparently Denise threw a little fit or something about me having her name on my diary. "Ooh, gee golly gosh! I'm so sorry." As far as I'm concerned, I didn't use her last name, I didn't call her a tramp, all I said was Nick was having trouble with her. Maybe if she didn't treat him like shit, I wouldn�t have to help him with his relationship with her. Look, I don�t like her, so I don�t read her diary. If she doesn�t like me or whatever, she can stay the hell away from mine. Then he asked if I had been signing mean shit on tagboard. Puh-lease. You�ve got to be kidding me. But no, he was serious. Just out of curiosity, I just looked at her site and it said something about how if people have shit to say to her, they can say to her face, so she took her tagboard down. Great advice, hypocrite. Think about that next time you want to send your boyfriend after me because I hurt your feelings. Jesus.

Me and Nick went to the movies Saturday; I keep meaning to talk about it. It was very uneventful. I wanted to see 50 First Dates, he wanted to see Eurotrip so we settled in the middle and saw Along Came Polly. I�ve seen funnier, but it was pretty silly. �He es now hoppy as a heepo.� Man, Hank Azaria is a hoot. The thing that had me laughing the hardest was during the previews when they showed the preview for Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights and I was like, �Nick, you realize that this is the sequel to Dirty Dancing?� and he�s like, �A sequel to Dirty Dancing? What the hell is it called? Dirtier Dancing?� God, I must have laughed for ten straight minutes, I felt so dumb, but it was great.

I�m listening to a CD I had Phil burn for me. It rules. It just played �I Hope I Get It� from A Chorus Line and it reminded me of going to see it at City Stage with Mariangela. It was great. But now it�s playing �Smack My Bitch Up� by Prodigy. It makes me want to fight someone in slow motion. Especially when it gets to the Indian chick singing a hymn, or whatever the hell with techno in the background; it makes me want to pray and yet, it still has a funky groove. How wacky is that? I want to go play Zelda or something and beat some Gannondorf asshole. If my FFX disc wasn�t scratched, I�d beat some Jecht booty.

Today was a good day. The weather was shit, but we had the South Eastern Drama Festival. We got pissed off; our play got cut off five minutes from the end. It was rigged or something because all the other plays took way more time then we did. It was bullshit, but we lived. The bus ride there was worth the whole mess. On the way there and back we had a Laney Drama Concert. It just went to show that the majority of actors are not singers. It was great though. We sang shit from the Beatles, Disney and Rocky Horror. Disney was probably the group favorite. This is going to sound weird, but JD looked at me funny, like he used to, back when we were friends. It was so odd. In stead of that �I hate you� look that he usually gives me, it was that �you�re so friggin� funny� look he used to give me. It was so weird. I felt like� we got along. Isn�t that crazy? God, it was so odd. I wish we could be friends, we used to have so much fun hanging out before he decided he hates me or whatever the hell happened to us. Oh well. Enough of that.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com