Ti-Zest
Monday, Feb. 23, 2004: 8:03 p.m.


As you all� or most of you know, I�ve created online quizzes in the past, but I�ve decided to make one of the little ones you just do and post in your diary. I don�t know how many questions are going to be on it because I'm making it up as I go along. Okay? Copy it in to Microsoft Word or something to redo it for you. BTW, if you didn't read the entry, "Good Graphics=Bad Movie," you probably should. It's a good one. Click here.

Start Time: 7:45 PM

1. What's your first name? Stephanie

2. What's your "code name"? Mooncrack

3. Who's your best friend? Kelly

4. Who's your arch nemisis? Just one?

5. Any siblings? If yes, how many brothers/sisters? One brother, one sister.

6. What's your favorite color? Pink, baby!

7. Favorite food? Macaroni and Cheese

8. Favorite movie? (Limit to five.) The Professional, The Princess Bride, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Edward Scissorhands, and Hook.

9. Favorite song? "Don't Speak" by No Doubt

10. Favorite Band/Singer? Everclear

11. Favorite actor? (Limit to five.) Vincent D'Onofrio, Kevin Klein, Brendon Fraser, Jason Lee and Johnny Depp

12. Favorite actress? (Limit to five.) Drew Barrymore

13. Favorite animal? River otter

14. Coke or Pepsi? Pepsi!

15. Domino's, Pizza Hut or Papa Johns? PAPA JOHNS!

16. Play Station 2, XBOX or Gamecube? PS2, FOREVER!

17. Democrat, Republican or Third Party? DEMOCRAT!

18. Favorite person? My big sister, Gailmi. She makes me giggle.

19. Least favorite person? Mi padre.

20. D0 j00 $P34K 1337? W#Y Y3$.

21. What question should be added to this thing? I can't think of any or I would have added them when I made it.

END TIME: 8:02 PM

Okay, bitches. Take this ti-zest and tell me what you think. K.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com