Worrying About School and Stuff
Monday, Oct. 17, 2005: 10:00 a.m.


My tattoo is at the point now where it looks its grossest. Parts of it are still kind of scabby where as other parts� aren�t. It�s really weird. And it looks kind of pink as opposed to the dark red. I can deal though. What I can�t deal with, though, is the itchiness. There isn�t anything wrong with my tattoo, it�s just me. Anytime I get a scab, it itches like the Dickens.

So here I am, slacking off at work and ranting about my tattoo. The only thing that could get me caught is how fucking loud this keyboard is. It�s to be expected, because it�s old, but it�s still mega-annoying.

Boy, I sure am looking forward to napping today. When I get out of English, I am going to go back to my dorm and sleep until dinner. That�s a good four hour nap that I could really use� God, I hope Sophie turned in that paper Friday, like I asked her to� wow, I just realized all the shit I needed to turn in with it and it made me nauseous. Everything school related is making me nauseous lately. I can�t wait for my well-deserved and much-needed vacation.

Ooh, yay! I just realized the time! I only have a little more than a half hour left. I�m going to go ahead and post and be ready to go. Huzzah!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com