Don't You Wish People Were Dead Sometimes?
Tuesday, May. 23, 2006: 12:58 a.m.


Save me, please. I hate it here. I hate my aunt. She is an uneducated, incompetent bitch. She knows nothing of the world or technology. All she cares about is dick and cigarettes.

How can I be related to the people that I am related to? Gailmi makes sense. Phil makes sense, sometimes. I can even understand where Mom comes from half the time. However, how am I connected to any of her useless sisters? (Not all are useless. In fact, some are pretty kick-ass and/or half fantastic offspring; but this is more about the one she currently lives with and pays the bills for.) I comprehend more and I�m like a third of her fucking age.

Is it wrong to wish certain people were� dead? I�m not necessarily talking about her anymore� necessarily; but I am related to at least two people that I can think of off the top of my head who I wish were dead because they contribute nothing but agony to my existence. However, their death would offer relief and financial compensation by means of insurance.

I really want to watch Arrested Development, but apparently my computer decided to be a bitch and have that not work. I�m going to do The Lion King instead� and knit.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com