ATTENTION WILMINGTON
Thursday, Nov. 03, 2005: 9:00 a.m.


So I feel good, I feel shitty. I feel good, I feel shitty. For me it has been a goddamned roller coaster of emotions. First I have to move out of my big, beautiful luxurious house that I have lived in since the day before my fourth birthday into this shitty little box of an apartment to start off my summer after graduation. Fine, I can deal. I�m still in Wilmington, I can still hang out with my friends. Okay, whatever. Next, I go off to college, four hours away from home. I never get to leave here because my mother won�t let me have my license or a fucking car, so I am trapped here. Fine, I meet a few people, make a few ties, but I can still go home and see me real friends when I have breaks from school. I can go home and have a bed for me to sleep in, go to the beach, go to the Juggling Gypsy. Now my mom has finally finalized her plans to move out of Wilmington. Fine, I knew this was going to happen eventually, but she signed her lease until December, I can still sneak into town and see the Drag Show and surprise everyone and have crazy fun. No. My mother is moving Friday of next week. I'm fucked. I�m just fucked. I�m just royally fucked. I can get to Wilmington, I could stay with JD, but how would I get back up here? If I planned to get back up here with the person who brought me down, that wouldn�t even give me a day in Wilmington. We would be coming up on the 19th, seeing the show and leaving the 20th in the morning. My plan was to come down and stay over a week for my Thanksgiving break and not come back up here until the 27th. But no. No, Stephanie. Fate and your parents have decided to fuck you over again.




diaryland.com