Wilmington, Here I Come (And Hoping for the Pooch)
Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2006: 9:49 p.m.


I�m in the computer lab again and I�m trying to print. This time my efforts seem successful.

Here�s some new and fun information. Next week after my return from Wilmington and depending on the amount of money I get back from selling my books, I might be getting a puppy! She�ll be in my dorm for a week and spend the summer at the home of one Miss Tiffany Tesh. We went to the animal shelter a few days ago and picked her out. She is red chow (but looks like a golden retriever) and I named her Anya. She is the most beautiful thing that I have ever seen. I cannot wait to love her and tell her that she is beautiful. I have to wait, though, until I sell my books back at the bookstore and also I have to see if my dad has officially cut me off or if he gives me money. So I am excited about loving her and the like. I think I�ll lose some poundage if I go out and walk her everyday. I just hope she doesn�t pee/poop on too much stuff in my room. I hope I can potty train her. I told Tiffany that I�d pay for the pooch and the vet visit if she would pay for all the other paraphernalia (i.e. leash, collar, shampoo, toys, etc.).

That�s it for now, though. Attention Wilmington: ask your folks if Tiffany and I can stay with you! I�ll probably be making phone calls later this evening to folks to see if I can stay. We�ll be coming down Friday and leaving Tuesday morning.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com