OH! TO BE MOONCRACK!
Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2002: 10:36 p.m.


*gunshot in the background* Did you hear that folks? Another mooncrack dream shot to the ground. Yes, I could deal with the fact that John had a girlfriend, but now I might not even fucking seeing him anymore. Apparently his mom won't let him take Driver's Ed anymore or some stupid shit. At least that's what Schuyler told me. I can't have one day go by without something to piss me off. I saw John right before 4th block and gave him a hug and everything and he didn't say anything about it but apparently Schuyler saw him on her walk from Laney to Trask and he said something. I don't know, I'm just going to pray there was a misinturpretation somewhere along the line and/or John just forgot we had Driver's Ed today because it's a Wednesday and we don't usually have it on Wednesday. I guess I'll find out tomorrow and you'll get another post, huh. Oh well.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com