Weird, Dude, Weird (Freak-ay.)
Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002: 7:35 p.m.


I don't know what's going on with who where and when. How? Eh? Okay so the past week, some stuff has happened. I successfully developed my negatives in Photography class. (Yea!) Pictures are another story. (Ouch.) I got an excellent one of John. (Score!) My part in the play got smaller. (Shi-rink!) But I get to make it bigger by sticking out. I've declared my self the slow gang member. See, my part shrunk because Special K gave the part of 3 gang members to 6 people, so now I have one solo line. It's okay though, I stick out by adding slow comments and by pulling JD around on a leash, litteraly. (Yum.) I spent the night at Jessi's last night. (Fun!) I got to play with and take care of the twins. Their six months old, so cute! (Cu-te!) We hung out with Felicia. She's not half bad sometimes. We went to Food Lion where they were having a sale on Ben & Jerry's, two for five dollars. (YES! THANK YOU YOU, LORD! YAY!) Hey, you're only supposed to speak one word at a time. (Sorry.) Anyway, I bought New York Chocolate Chunks, Chubby Hubby, Tripple Caramel Crunch and, my absolute favorite, Half Baked. (DE-LIC-IOUS!) Of couurse I didn't eat it all last night, I brought it home with me today, it should last a good while. Plus, I bought some orange sorbet push-ups for the 6 year olds. I was talking to who I thought was John less than forty-five minutes ago. When he supposedly asked me out I asked who it really was and when they said John, I said bullshit. Nothing was responded after. First off, John has a girlfriend, second, as much I wish the opposite, there is no way in hell John likes me, end of discussion. (Anyway,) That's about it. Sign the tagboard. (Please.)

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com