One Week 'Till I'm Eighteen (And I Want Trent Reznor In Me)
Saturday, Oct. 01, 2005: 3:38 a.m.


So how�s about I am turning 18 years old in less than a week, you guys. Isn�t that crazy? I�m in college and no one here believes that I�ll only be turning 18. It blows everyone�s mind. It�s crazy, I suppose. What can you do? I�m very excited. I think I�m going to go out to dinner with a bunch of people. That will be phantasmagoric! For now, however, there is nothing new/interesting/exciting. Well, nothing except this:

VideoCodeZone.com

Man, I want him to pork me hardcore. Two entries back (the last entry, if you are reading the diaryland site) I had up �Closer.� I can never decide which of the two I love more because I love them both oh so much.

I just had quite a fun conversation. I miss him so much. I just want to hug him and love him and never let him go. He is coming up next week for my birthday and I am looking to take him to my two theatre classes with me. I love my Styles in Dramatic Literature class/professor. They rock ass.

Enough for now, though, I need to head to the land sleep (not to be confused with the land of stench).

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com