"Where Do We Go From Here?"
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2005: 3:22 p.m.


I miss Eddie a lot lately. I mean I always miss everyone but, lately I�ve been listening to a lot of Blue Oyster Cult and Kings of Leon and it makes me miss Eddie more. Then today I found Art Lord & the Self-Portraits on MySpace Music. If you looked at my MySpace profile, you might have heard �Bubble Baby.� I got Eddie to listen to Art Lord and he really liked and this summer he went to a concert with me, Phil and JD. If anyone reads this and has Eddie�s e-mail [cough, cough, JD] or talks to him or something, tell him I said �hi� and that I miss him a lot.

I also found The Title Ceremony on here. So I know most of you have no idea what I am talking about with Art Lord and Title Ceremony. Art Lord and the Self-Portraits are a band from Greenville, NC and they are fucking awesome. They sound like nothing you�ve ever heard before. They are amazing and even better live. The same can be said of The Title Ceremony, who is a band from Wilmington, NC (my hometown). They are purely instrumental and I have two of their CD�s (three of Art Lord�s) and they are orgasmic. Listening to The Title Ceremony almost makes you horny. I don�t know what it is, but they rule.

I finished Season 6 of Buffy last night� or this morning. It was, like, 5 AM. I am so mad that I don�t have Season 7 at my fingertips and ready to watch! It�s going to make me crazy! Oh well. I need food, but dinner doesn�t start for another hour or so. So I�m going to finish watching Eddie Izzard.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com