Woman vs. Black Guy
Friday, Apr. 27, 2007: 12:38 a.m.


Why is it that our news is so interested in this shit with Hilary Clinton and Barack Obama? It is important, but there are other important candidates to consider, too. I didn't even hear about the fact that Rudy Guliani (one of my favorite Republicans) is running for presidency because all anyone is fucking talking about is Hilary Clinton and Barack Obama. "Omigod! Clinton is a woman! Omigod! Obama is black!" Yes, its different. No, I don't know if my country is ready for a female or black president. And no, I certainly didn't know that Rudy Guliani is running for president.

I like to think that I pay a fair attention to the news. I don't live under a fucking rock. And it isn't just the television I watch. It's true, I'm a liberal, democratic hippie, and fiercly proud of it. But I do watch a fair amount of news on either side of the political spectrum, but all I've heard lately is basically: "Sunday! Sunday! Someday! Get ready for the fight of your life! Like nothing you have ever seen before, a one-on-one match like nothing before! Take one part former first lady, mix in one part man who went to Muslim school, and one part metal! That's right! Hilary Clinton and Barack Obama, one night only! This is the fight for the championship belt, that's right, United States Presidency from 2008-2012! It's Woman vs. Black Guy in a steal cage! Be there!"

What the fuck, right? I thought I might just give you a little food for though.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com