The Village Kicked Ass
Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2004: 1:09 a.m.


I figured I�d make another entry before I leave for Greenville. I�m so worried I won�t be able to follow my diet up there because there is no food at Phil�s house and I�m supposed to be eating. I�m going to have to take the snack bars with me. God, this sucks. I don�t want to see my dad. He�s an ass and he�s going to make me feel miserable like he always does.

I saw The Village today. Oh my God, I thought it was amazing. I can�t talk about it with anyone though, because no one�s seen it yet. (It just came out yesterday.) I saw it with Mariangela. I�m kind of pissed at myself. The whole reason I�ve been trying to see her is so I can give her the present I bought her in Spain. I didn�t forget it, mind you. I had it in my pocket and never gave it to her. Damn. I gave her all sorts of other shit, but the one thing I meant to give her, I didn�t. Damn. I gave her what I�ve written so far for my �movie� script, a picture I made of her on FKiSS (I�m making a new cast page), the one I made of me and me and Angel�s tape. She lent me this tape she made when she was in high school. She told me that I wasn�t allowed to show it to anyone else. That made me giggle.

Gailmi�s coming home in three weeks. I miss her so much. She sent me this e-mail asking if I wanted her to buy me all these things. I almost cried. I don�t care about stuff; I just want my sister back. She�s so great. She bought me pink and black stationary and wrote me a letter with it. I told her she didn�t have enough money to be buying me stuff. She�s so good to me.

God, I�ll probably go see The Village again while it is still in theatres. I didn�t know if it would be any good because all though The Sixth Sense kicked major ass, Unbreakable sucked and Signs was pretty lame. I wasn�t sure if I was willing to see another M. Night Shyamalan movie, because I didn�t know if it would be worth it. I like him and all, but I wasn�t sure. Anyway, I�m glad I saw it and I�m thinking about seeing it again. You remember how you feel at the end of The Sixth Sense? That�s how you feel at the end of this. It�s so good, though. Go see it.

I�ve been writing Angel another book since I failed to make her a new tape. I started to make her a tape, but my goddamned VCR broke. I was so pissed. Oh well. I�ve been writing in the notebook and drawing comics. They are so fucking funny. Mainly sticky figure pictures of me shoving lead pipes up peoples� asses. It�s great. But I have to go to bed now because Mommy woke up. I�m probably going to watch the Mariangela tape and write to Angel.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!






diaryland.com