The Time of My Life
Friday, Nov. 21, 2003: 9:35 p.m.


Wow. Just, wow. This week has been one of the best weeks of my entire life. Honestly. Dude. Okay, still hate Jackie, right? And Dottie. Now something is going on that is causing them both the pain that they deserve. Let's start at the begining of the week though. Well, not really the begining. Just random things I remember over the past week. Saturday- I finally had surgery on my foot, for my ingrown toe nail. Now I have absolutely no toenail on the big toe of my right foot, but hey, it'll grow back. It'll take about a year, but I'll get it back. On Wednesday, I got a postcard telling me that that I get my ring this coming Tuesday. Fuck yea. It's so fuckin' totally awesome, I can't wait. Then, Thursday night, I had my first rehersal for The Insanity of Mary Girard. I'd never even seen the script before, but it was fuckin' awesome. This is going to be one of the best things ever. Plus, I got the best news ever, I've never been so happy about someone else's misery. But I found out Thursday night was finalized before my eyes today (Friday.) DOTTIE IS MOVING! GETTING THE FUCK OUT OF MY TOWN! BACK HELL WHERE THE DEVIL'S CONCUBINE CAME FROM! Hell fuckin' yea. This morning I got to see Eliza and Jackie crying their parting lovers' tears upon each other or whatever the fuck they were doing. I call my sister, and I swear this is the exact conversation:

Gailmi: "Hello?"

Me: "Gailmi. I have now discovered that there is a God. For He hath come forth and He hath smited the evil demon back the hell where she doth belong."

Gailmi: "...okay, now what happened to Eliza?"

It was perfect. I wrote exactly what was said because I wanted to get it perfect in this entry because it was fuckin' great. But yea, I'm having the time of my life... and I never felt this way before... iswear, it's the truth... and I owe it all to YOOOUUUUUU!!!! "I've had the time of my life, and I never felt this way before, I swear, it's the truth and I owe it all to YOOOOUUUUUUU! Thank you, you're beautiful!" I would like to thank my lord Jesus for being to merciful! Thank you.

Anywho, I'm Kel's house and I just wanted to post about the wonders that have made this week as wonderful and awesome and great and nifty and absofuckinlutely perfect! G'night to all!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com