The Quotations Thing
Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003: 10:22 a.m.


Bleh. That�s how I feel today. God, I�ve not posted because my computer is a sick and cruel whore. Gailmi said that 1337 1!$4 would work on it for me. Although I know that 1337 1!$4 is a total computer genius, I really don�t think she can fix Bessie. I believe that Bessie is beyond repair from any mere human. Hell, I don�t think that God could fix Bessie. Then again, I imagine God to be more of a people person than a mechanic.

Mom and I bought new phones yesterday because hers is being lame and you can�t read the names and numbers on it anymore. Then, I was able to convince her to by a phone for the dining room with Caller ID on it. Yay! See, we have two phone jacks: one in my mom�s room and one in the kitchen. There�s a cord from the kitchen to the dining room because that�s where we keep the computer. I always take my mom�s phone because it has Caller ID and she always bitches about it. Anywho, not only did I get her to get the phone for the dining room, but the two phones are the exact same phone, except that one has an answering machine. The other thing was that they are the phones that I picked out. They�re tiny and cute and I like them.

I�ve spent the night at Kelly�s twice in the past week. Don�t get me wrong, I�ve had SO much fun. I made her a site with Diaryland, and it is nifty. She better be posting or I will be her with a stick. It was a lot of work. Anyway, I spent the night day before yesterday and that was a total surprise. I had just spent the night, like, two nights before. The first time it was planned, but the second time, we were just hanging out and it was getting around nine-ish so I called my mom to ask if Kelly could spend the night at my house and vice versa, but she told me no. So, Kelly and I were sulking around and my brother was taking forever to come get me so I called again to see if he had left yet and he was talking to Mom and I at the same time. He�s like, �Are you tired?�

Me: �No, why?�

Phil (to Mom): �Mom, she says she�s really tired.�

Me: �No, I�m not!�

Phil (to both of us): �She says she�s really tired, I don�t want to go bother her if she�s tired, she might as well just stay over there.�

Me: �Oh, you are slick.�

Mom wound up letting me stay over, but not because she was dumb enough to fall for Phil�s �she�s really tired� thing. My mom�s way to smart for that, but I guess she was feeling nice that time.

I called Nick yesterday to see if he had Cory�s number. I guess boys just aren�t smart enough to think �hey, it�s going to be summer so I won�t see this person at school, maybe should give them my number so we can keep in touch and hang out over the summer� thing. Anyway, he wants me to �audition� to be the �vocalist� for his �band,� �Blitzkrieg.� They supposedly do metal stuff, but they say they can�t write lyrics and they�d like me to do that, too. I�m supposed to go over there at noon today. I really don�t want to do this. Not because I don�t like Nick, but because the whole �metal� thing doesn�t go well with my voice. I tried this �band� thing before and it just wound up pissing me off. Plus, he gave me a list of songs I need to know. There�s, like, ten and I only know two of them. I�ve heard two more, but I don�t really know them. I�d love to be in Nick�s band, but I highly doubt that he�ll want me. I don�t sing that kind of music. I want to sing rock music, that would kick total ass, but I just don�t sound cool when I yell. Another thing, my throat is sore and not up to par today and he�s going to want me over there from noon to five thirty in the afternoon? I�m going to die! Oh, well.

Oh, another thing. That goddamned �Dombroski� woman, the one that teaches Teacher Cadet? Yea, she called this morning and left some message about how she didn�t realize that I was going to be a sophomore next year and that you have to be a junior or senior. I am going to be a fucking junior, you stupid woman. Do have to take my transcript and report card that says �Promoted to 11th grade� to you and shove them up your ass? Stupid wench. She said she�ll try and get my schedule changed with O.B. today (Mr. O�Briant, Assistant Principal) and I can call him tomorrow to see what is going on. I will call him, because I don�t want to talk to this stupid woman. I will call him and I will say, �I�m sorry, Mrs. Dombroski is a stupid bitch. I will be a junior next year and I have every right to be in her class. Thank you.�

Anyway, that�s about all I have to talk about today. Talk to you people later.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com