The Top 20 Women I'd Have Sex With
Wednesday, Jul. 05, 2006: 10:32 p.m.


So a couple of months ago Jeff and I had this fantastic, drunken conversation. After much conversing and the like, both of us decided to compose of a list of the top twenty people of the same sex that we would have sex with. Now I�m not sure that my list will be exactly the same as it was months ago when I was wasted; but I�m sure the top five will be the same. If you don�t know who these people are, you are lame, but you can look most of them up on IMDB.com.



1. Natasha Lyonne


2. Clea Duvall


3. Selma Hayak


4. Kate Winslet


5. Natalie Portman


6. Catherine Zeta-Jones


7. Gwen Stefani (pre-solo career days)


8. Sigourney Weaver


9. Milla Jovovich


10. Helena Bonham-Carter


11. Margaret Cho


12. Drew Barrymore


13. Rosario Dawson
14. Cameron Diaz (The Mask Era)


15. Amy Yasbeck


16. Uma Thurman


17. Demi Moore


18. Bea Arthur (purely for the stories)


19. Kiera Knightley


20. Emma Caulfield



Snort the mooncrack.



MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!






diaryland.com