There, I Updated, Buttmonkeys
Sunday, Feb. 01, 2004: 11:06 a.m.


Okay. I know I�ve not posted in, like, forever and a day so here goes nothing.

Insanity of Mary Girard ended exactly one week ago. While I didn�t get paid (and didn�t expect to) I had shit loads of fun and Mariangela cast me in a short independent film she shooting this summer called The Sub Shoppe. That�s going to be uber fun.

Friday was a bad day. Jessica A�s boyfriend died earlier this week. So she was really depressed and decided that moving back home (Morehead) would make her feel better. Friday was her last day. It was just very sad. I never got to see her much in the first place, but I just love her. I think she�s so awesome. When I walked up to her, she had been crying because she didn�t see me and she didn�t think she would before she left. She gave me the biggest, longest hug I�d ever had in my life. It was nice, but it made me sad. I gave her my notebook that I had drawn all the stars and stuff in and I wrote a note, really sappy like, telling her how much I really care and stuff. I drew a picture for her, too. I thought it looked like poop, though, so I was reluctant to give her the note (the picture was on it). But she gave me a note too and I went back to class and read it. I cried a little. I was trying really hard to hold back because I was in the middle of class. She told me she was going to miss me more than anyone else she knew here and that she wasn�t leaving me, she was leaving Wilmington. It made me very, very sad, but what can you do, ya' know?

Yesterday, Alyssa came over and talked to me while I cleaned up the guest room to find the PS2 remote and adaptor. After that we went to the fat kid�s paradise: Cold Stone Creamery. God, that place kick is-ass. My favorite thing to get is Cake Batter flavored ice cream with Cookie Dough. Good god. It�s so wonderful. Then I went to see Big Fish with my mom. I really liked it. I didn�t cry at the end, which is suprising to me. I was trying hard not to, though. Ha ha. I love Tim Burton.

Anywho, that�s my update, good enough for you, Jessie? Alyssa? Kelly? Yea.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!






diaryland.com