Poor Misguided Denise
Saturday, Mar. 27, 2004: 12:24 a.m.


Oh, Denise, you�re so silly. You make me giggle. I haven�t always hated you. I used to think you were pretty cool, in fact. I thought you were a sweet kid. That was until I spent more time with you. I remember the exact moment that I began to hate you. When Nick called me up because the two of you broke it off because, these are in his words, not mine, you cheated on him. That�s when I began to hate you. Even though he may have forgiven you, I didn�t. I probably won�t, that�s when I began to hate you. Nick�s the most kind-hearted boy I�ve known, he loves you to death, no matter what shit you dump on him. That�s why I hate you. Because you treat people like shit, unless it�s to your advantage, at least that�s how it�s been with us. Funny, for someone who doesn�t �worry� about me much, you sure have signed my tagboard a lot. Here�s what you can�t delete. Deletion is just an excuse for the absence of a come back. Now, it�s not that I don�t care about you, sweetie, it�s that I don�t care about you until provoked, like now. Every time you come up, yes, yes I will bitch about you. I�ll do it all I want to. You want to do it about me? I don�t care! Hell, I�ll give you free publicity! �Hey, people, want to read where some girl wrote an entry that takes you five minutes to read about how she doesn�t care about me? Click here!� Wow, I love how you believe I hate you because you didn�t wave at me in the hall! What was it? You thought I was mad because you didn�t worship me or care, but sure enough, it says on your diary that you started a diaryland site to be like me! Not to mention that for the past half hour you�ve been flooding my tagboard. I left all your entries up and everything; however, I am regretful to inform all that you didn�t grant me the same pleasure. Isn�t that just ironic? And in the same entry, that you don�t lie, yet your page and life are filled with lies. You�ve been seeing Nick since, what, late November? Hell, he�s taking you to prom for fucks sake! And your parents still don�t know that the two of you go out? How sad is that? Still scared of mommy and daddy�s wrath, sweetheart? This coming from a girl who�s �barely a virgin,� right? Or did you finally go all the way? Because a dick in you cunt and dick in your mouth are hardly the same thing. And it is sure is a good thing that I �don�t bother� you anymore, because maybe that means that you�ll stop bothering me! Boy, I sure hope so! If you knew half the shit Nick has said to me about you, I doubt you would be talking about how wonderful he is� or maybe you still would, maybe the stuff he told me flatters you. Hell, I wouldn�t know though. I guess I am jealous. I�m jealous that I didn�t think about blowing a junior when I was a freshman so that I could go to prom. Too bad. Anyway, I think I�m about done here, well, since you �don�t care� and all, I guess you won�t read this. Oh, and there sure were a lot of posts on the tagboard. I hope there weren�t so many as to get deleted, then people wouldn�t understand the full situation, that you came here. So, I�ll just put them up on the entry. Toddles, sweet cheeks!

Denise: before you go posting bullshit on your diary about me AGAIN maybe you should learn the FACTS... i was upset and nick called... he asked what happened, i told him

Denise: HE was the one who thought it was you- i know you aren't the only person who hates me and i frankly dont give a shit about you... I didnt think it was you mind until he brought it up.

Denise: and btw, i've got much better things to do than kiss your ass... for example, things like playing with radioactive waste

Denise: so dont go blaming me for shit i didnt do, but i guess it should be expected, after all, youve been doing it for awhile

CXC: Is the radio active waste to blame for the Sideburns?

Denise: think whatever you want alyssa.

Mooncrack: Don't worry, we will.

Pengin: No, CXC, I think the girl is just some kind of prodigy that was born with a lot of excess hair.

Denise: hahaha... the thought of ME worrying about YA'LL is just friggin hilarious.

Pengin: worrying about what? us ripping your sideburns out and shaving your back?

Denise: ya'll dont have the balls to do shit like that... oh wait... maybe you DO have balls... after all, things with balls usually like girls... and ya'll like girls... hence, probably have balls.

Denise: oh well... still not worried about some dykes.

Mooncrack: That's right! Carpet munching lesbians! And we wouldn't do that! Why would we need to pull them out when you shave them off?

Jessie.. after all, taking it up the ass won't occupy all your time with her.

Denise: why dont you ask your friend

Pengin: yea, the fact that i'm attracted to guys and i dont even like gays makes me a lesbian alright. grow the fuck up u loser.

Pengin: go choke on nick's cock.

Mooncrack: Funny, didn't she just call us lesbians? And now I'm doing you up the ass? Where did my penis come from, enlighten us, Denise.

Denise: hahaha... that really doesn't irk me or bother me or anything... try again bitch.

Mooncrack: Well then, enlighten us! What am I "doing" her up the ass with?

Denise: who said you had a penis???? i didnt... i just said you were doing it up the ass.

Pengin: ok, since she doesnt HAVE a penis, how can she DO it up the ass? I think the word you're looking for here is "Take"

Marir: Mwhahahaa. I love crackhead hookers like Denise who make no sense whatsoever. "I frankly don't give a shit about you"...yet you can read and post here all night.

Mooncrack: Well, still, Pengin. If I'm recieving anal sex, she needs to specify.

Denise: ya'll should think about it... you might as well go ahead and kill the few brain cells remaining. i'm through with ya'll.

Mooncrack: Oh, no! Now I'll never learn what's been implanted in my ass!

Pengin: oh darn, we were having fun, too.

Pengin: lol, it was that non-existant man-seed of mine from the penis that i dont have.

Mooncrack: Feel free to return anytime you want to discuss my anal activity! At least you know that here, it won't be deleted.

Snort the mooncrack, bitch.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com