Happy St. Patty's Day, '05!
Thursday, Mar. 17, 2005: 9:40 p.m.


Holy poop! I know it�s been about a month since I last updated and I�m sure that plenty of interesting things have happened, but I sure as hell can�t remember all of it so I�ll tell you the London thing and today.

So yea, I didn�t go to London. It was fully paid for by my father, of course, and I was all prepared to go, I packed and everything. The night before I am supposed to leave, I look in Mom�s jewelry box and my passport is fucking gone. Just gone. We searched for it all night. After talking to the people at EF (the tour company) they told us that if we found it before the trip was over, they would go ahead and send me, no extra fee or anything. Well we looked for over forty-eight hours. If it was in this house, we would have found it. Damn. And since I had signed on so late, I couldn�t get my money back. I was fucked. No, I never found it so the whole week went by and I�ve been back to school. I was sad, but there was nothing I could do.

Let�s see, so the London people got back on Saturday. Since we didn�t have school on Monday, we went to karaoke on Sunday night. That was fun. I love karaoke. So me, Wes and JD all sang �I Feel Pretty� together, that was great. Krista and I sang �How Do I Live.� I sang �When Doves Cry� and then Krista and I sang �Bohemian Rhapsody� together. I think that is going to be our tradition, because we do that every time we go.

Then today ( Happy Saint Patrick�s Day to everyone, by the way) Mom, JD and I went to Bennigan�s (my absolute favorite restaurant). This is always their busiest day of the year because they are an Irish restaurant. They had karaoke! I was so excited! So I sang �These Boots Are Made for Walking� and �I Will Survive.� I felt great because all the people standing around were like, �Wow, she�s really good!�

After that, JD and I went to the National Honors Society Date Auction. The premise was that they were auctioning off members of the National Honors Society for date and the money went to the Tsunami Relief Fund. All these restaurants and hang out places gave the NHS free gift certificates and stuff for this auction, so it was nice. I bought Wesley for $25. Some people went for ridiculous amounts of money. I think they highest was a girl that went for $75. The average was around $30, though. It included dinner, some side edible (either ice cream from somewhere or coffee from Starbucks). Wes�s package was dinner at Tomatoz, which he thinks is a vegetarian place, coffee from Starbucks and tickets to the movies, so, that was fun.

Anywho, I�ve had a night and I�m done here.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com