Monkeys In Spandex Tu-Tu's
Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003: 6:05 p.m.


Howdy all. My weekend was weird as a monkey in a spandex tu-tu. I spent the night at Jenn's house last night. It was pretty damn fun. It was me, her, her boyfriend, Danny, and her friend Janette. We had lots of fun and stuff and it was cool, lol.

Well I just went to check hey-gandhi and man... oh man. Apparently Alyssa went and asked him a question and damn, he bitched at her a lot. But I really don't know what to say about it. I know how I feel about how he bitched compared to how I feel about her question, but I know both take a glance at this website, so I won't say my piece.

I need to finish my story for Creative Writing but I really have no interest in working on it. My rough draft is due tomorrow. Fudge.

I just got done playing dress-up. lol. I played with my hair and I set the camera on timer and took a bunch of pictures of me trying to look cool and some shiznit. If there's one I really like, I might try and get Cheal to do another layout with the picture, but I don't want to bother her too much.

I'm kinda irritated with mom. I asked Larry if he'd be able to bring me some roses around Valentine's Day and mom's all like "Larry, don't worry about it. Stephanie, if you really need them, we can get some for you." And I know she won't get me any so now my plane for Valentine's Day and giving JD roses is shit. I might be able to give him roses, but they'll be orange. >_< I'm so irritated about it, you have no idea.

People, do not buy the Sims for PS2. I rented it and compared to the computer version, it's shite. It's not worth $40, don't waste your cash. Buy Final Fantasy Chronicles instead and play Chrono Trigger until your brain pours out through your ears.

Anyway, I gotta check the conversatron so I'll see you peeps later.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com