The Shape of My Heart (By Sting) is What I'm Listening To And Let Me Tell You Why...
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2003: 10:47 p.m.


Howdy ho! The past 48 hours have been fun. Yesterday morning at breakfast (in school cafeteria, not here) I dared Tiffany to snort a crunch berry. She CAN'T live down a dare. I ground it up into crumbs and made a line, handed her a straw and told her to go right ahead. She snorted a tiny bit and couldn't do it anymore. I could not stop laughing. Then I went to tell Cory about it and he told me I should have told him to do it. Then I told him that Tiffany had said he was a pansy and that he probably couldn't do it either. (Which she didn't really say, but no harm came from me telling him that.) So I went back to Tiffany's table to go get a straw and a crunchberry and he yells to me from across the cafeteria, "Bring three!" But I was like "I don't have three. I have a purple one and one of these yellow things." He's like "Okay, that'll work." So I brought over the crunch berry, the yellow thing, a straw and a plate and I ground the things into crumbs and made lines for him and he snorted both of them. Not only that, but he went back and snorted what he had missed! God it was funny.

Then, shortly after I got home, I went with Jessie to the YMCA. We went swimming. They had these water wheel chairs and a ramp for people who need assistance into the pool. Well at one point, the lifeguard went into the office and I got one of the wheelchairs and rode it into the pool. Then another lifeguard came over and he's like "Excuse me, do you need that wheelchair?" And I was like, "No, not exactly." and he's like "Well, you need to put it up then." So I did, but that's not what bothered me. He came over again later and took every damn thing we were playing with, for no fucking reason. He told us we weren't using the kick boards properly, but no fucking body else was in the pool for us to be bothering and there were a shitload more for people to use if they needed them. Then he took the tennis balls we were playing with because we apparently weren't supposed to have them in the pool, but the goddamned tennis balls were already in the pool when we got there.

Then, I don't know how, I convinced mom to let me spend the night at Jessie's. I took the PS2 and some movies and a game or too, but I couldn't find Spaceballs. It made me sad. Well anyway, Alyssa spent the night too. I let them play Kingdom Hearts some and they liked it. I even let them save on my memory card, because I'm nice. I made Jessie watch The Rocky Horror Picture Show because of when she had made me watch The Fast and The Furious. But the highlight of the night was definitly when I made them watch The Professional. I thought Alyssa might like it and I didn't think Jessie would like it much. I was dead wrong, they both loved it. They said it was really good and that made me happy, because I love that movie. They did act stupid for the first 20 minutes, but they did calm down and act mature and I was very happy. I'm uber glad that they liked it.

I sent Cheal my story and she liked it. You know, "The Boy With The Blue Eyes." I told her she had to see The Professional. This is how I've decided to measure it's quality. "If I could have written anything in history, it would have been this movie." I honestly think it's my favorite movie ever.

Well, that's all for now.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com