Buy Me A Car or Shoot Me In the Face
Thursday, Mar. 30, 2006: 4:39 p.m.


If I could violently scream right now without the entire dorm think that I was being raped, I would. My mom is driving me insane. She is super pissed at me about my decision to move back to Wilmington. For those of you who don�t know, she doesn�t live there anymore. She is not stoked about this decision in the least. She did nothing but bitch at me when I was on the phone with her. I�m sorry that I changed my mind. Yes, I know I decided to come here and you wanted me to stay in Wilmington. Yes, I know you moved because I came to college. I�m sorry, okay. I changed my mind. I�m sorry that I am as fickle as a teenager on the cusp on adulthood� oh wait, that�s right. I almost forgot that I am a teenager on the cusp on adulthood. I�m sorry that this is how I work and that is the only place that I feel right. Goddamnit.

I also have my dad, who is nothing if not a million times worse than my mom. He refuses to accept the fact that I cannot go to UNCW right now because of my issue with credits. I can�t go as a transfer because of the credit situation that some of my classes here do no count anywhere else. My other option was to start as a freshman. I can�t do this either because I would need two more classes that I didn�t take in high school because when I graduated, they weren�t required. I don�t know what the fuck I am supposed to do.

I wish this semester was over. I�m ready to go to Wilmington. I�m ready to not feel dead anymore. Do me a favor: buy me a car or shoot me in the face.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com