Shiwalawala
Sunday, Dec. 07, 2003: 11:32 a.m.


Sorry, I've not posted. Just haven't had time I supose. Jessie, Alyssa and Kelly have all been harrassing me to do it, but I haven't gotten around to it. I just got back from Alyssa's party. I had fun. I only slept for an hour before be woken up for breakfast, but that's okay, that always happens when I spend the night at someone's house.

I got my ring last Tuesday, it's gorgous, but that Saturday, the goddamned stone fell out, already. I hadn't even had it for a week. I'll live though. They sent me paperwork in the mail to get it fixed. I have to get it sized down too, it's way too big.

Mom's been threatening to cancel my Curves membership because I haven't gone. She told me that she already did and then she told me she didn't. I'm going back tomorrow. I've not gone because my back hurts and the surgery on my foot, but it's better now... I have no nail though... ha ha. It's funny looking.

The Insanity of Mary Girard is going well. Mariangela is so awesome. She canceled rehersal the other night to come see me and Ashley in our school play. She brought Ben. He's this dude in the play with us, who is apparently her good friend and she's friends with his sister. He's pretty cool. Jessie and Alyssa came too. Nick was going to come and bring Kelly, but his grandma wouldn't let him drive ('cause it was rainging) and Kelly didn't have a ride aside from Nick. I'm not going to want to do this on Tuesday. I hate day performances. I hate students that are assholes, which the majority of them are.

Dude, I ditched fourth block the other day and went the see thje dance recital. It kicked ass. Jessica A. and Vinnay (pronounced like Renee, only with a "v") came with me. I had so much fun, but two girls fuckin' snitched on us. Bitches. But that's alright, because Mrs. Henry didn't do anything. She asked us where we had been the day before, but that's it. She seemed disapointed. It kinda made me sad. ;_;

Oh well, that's all that's happened to me recently. I guess I'll post again... someday.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com