Monday = Uber Shitty
Saturday, Aug. 26, 2006: 1:35 a.m.


Let me recap Monday for you in as short an entry as possible so you can understand how shitty a day it was for me.


 


1. I get up early to register for classes. However, registration is later in the day than I thought it was so I have to call off from work.


 


2. My advisor isnt there so I get jerked around for about two fucking hours before I finally get to register with the third replacement advisor I am sent to.


 


3. There are no used copies left of any of my books so I have to buy all of them new; plus, they dont even have one of my books.


 


4. Mom gives me the car for the day so I decide to go see Angel (big no-no. Not that I am not allowed to see Angel, I am just not allowed to drive out that far with my mothers car). On the way home it is dark and raining. I hit a median in the road and bust the front left tire. I have to stand out in the rain, flag down a cop and have him help me put the spare on.


 


5. I get to the nearest last gas station for thirty miles and the air pump is broken and I am getting no where on that tire.


 


6. My mom calls to tell me she is almost ready for me to come get her. I burst into tears and have to tell her what I have done and where I am. She is telling me it is okay as long as I am not hurt. I feel worse because she doesnt chastise me.


 


7. I am waiting for over an hour for the tow truck. I get out of the car for a cigarette and lock my fucking keys in the car.


 


8. I call Amanda to tell her my situation and she informs me that I have also been fired from my job that I love.


 


9. I am stuck outside in the shitty weather for three more hours waiting for the tow truck.


 


After the tow truck gets there, I go home and go to bed. Monday was shit, just so you know. The rest of the week has been better, but I figured you needed to know all that.


 


Snort the mooncrack.


 


MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!






diaryland.com