Still Hoping for the Ass Knocking of JD
Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003: 5:52 p.m.


I don't have anything interesting to tell you people really. I got on for one purpose. I got on to tell you people to read hey-gandhi I have to tell you, it is some funny shiznit.

I think JD is attempting to ask Jackie out. Let's all hope she tells him no and that she doesn't like him that way, aka, knock him on his ass. I'm such a bitch.

Download "Shape of my Heart" by Sting and "Video Killed the Radio Star" by that weird old British band that I don't know the name of.

Let's hope for JD to ask out Jackie and get turned down so he's free on Valentine's Day, not that'd he'd want to spend it with me anyway... No wonder I don't have any friends. I'm a crazy, psycho, loser bitch. Oh well.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com