Shazam
Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003: 5:08 p.m.


Howdy ho! i've not been here in a while. *Spanish accent* "let me 'splain... no, there is too much, let me sum up."

Okay, we went to the boonies (mountains) and saw the family. Mom's family. It didn't go as bad as usual. Brigette was a bitch, like normal, but I just gave up. I don't forgive her Jeff (this is mainly for you) but I look at it this way: Shit happens, and Brigette sucks. It's life. She'll get hers eventually. That's how it goes. Alright then? Alright then.

Let's see, when's the last time I posted... okay. The band thing, it was weird. I think I'm going to have to pass. They do the metal thing and the voice doesn't work with it.

I spent the night with Alyssa about a week ago. We babysat Mercer (her nephew) and we came back to her house. Oh, God. We watched SNL and it was the best or Will Ferral. Hot damn. We saw this skit where he was supposed to be Harry Caray. Goddamn it was funny. "Hay! How about this mad cow disease?" Lord, then we came back to the house and we downloaded it. We've been chillin' a lot lately. We've been having some serious fun. It's been great. We just got back from going to see Johnny English. God save the Queen, it was funny. Hey, Lyss, "It's just a bit of poo." You guys should go see it. You'll laugh your bee-hind off. lol

I've also been hanging out with, don't ask why, Jackie. She got back from New York the day I went to spend the night with Alyssa. I've hung out with Jackie the past two days. I know what I'm getting her birthday. It's the eleventh. Her party is the twenty-third. I know what I'm gonna get her, it's took cool for her though, lol.

Anywho, I gotta go. You've got to what a while for another post, my computer is in Charlotte.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com