I See Nothing, I Know Nothing
Friday, Mar. 17, 2006: 12:29 p.m.


Stephanie C. Kernisan
Professor Nancy Adams
Friday, March 17, 2006
Research Paper Rough Draft
The Importance of Independent Film

So this is my research paper. I think if you�re reading this, you that that�s a lie. I�m sitting in my English class and I want to write an entry. I don�t know what to write about (for this blog, not my research paper). I never can work on a paper in class. For some reason or another, it just doesn�t work. It has to do with my creative process.

I want to start writing again. Lately I have wanted to be creative again and I used to write all the damn time. I wrote tons of short stories. The reason that I always have problems writing is because every time I complete a work, it some how gets lost/destroyed. I want to re-write old prose that I once had� well it�s not prose, because I didn�t write poetry. Oh well, that�s not the point. The point is that every story I�ve written, I�ll have, like, one hard copy that someone will borrow and not give back, or my mom will throw it away thinking that it�s just trash or something of the sort and the file will be erased from my computer. I manage to suck like that.

I can�t wait until this semester is over. Summer is going to rock� plus I am going to get major money back for my fucking books� fucking books. College books are way too fucking expensive. I mean, it�s bad enough that college costs so fucking much, but the books are just as bad.

So college� yea� still here� and still in class� kill me� please.

�Did you see the pool? They flipped the bitch!�

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com