Scrapbook and Stuff
Friday, Aug. 09, 2002: 7:07 p.m.


I'm irritable and scared today. First off, my stomach hurts because I went with mom to Market Street Restaurant (her favorite restaruant, might i add) and I don't think the food was cooked all the way through. Second, netwhore keeps cutting me off and it's starting to irritate me. Third, since Alyssa is back from her florida trip, Jessie's been ignoring me, as usual. Forth, school starts back in three days and I don't know how I'm supposed to do what. I have no idea who my new homeroom teacher is because I didn't go to orientation. I was assigned a new homeroom teacher for reasons we're not discussing right now. So I have no fucking clue who any of my teachers are nor do I know who my homeroom teacher is so I don't know where to go when I get to school on Monday. I suppose I should just go to the office and ask who my homeroom teacher is and get a new schedule with my teachers on it from him/her or just try and get one from the office. Either way, they'll give me shit telling me I should have come to orientation, blah blah. Man, school is gay. (Sorry to homosexuals, when I use gay as an insult, it is not meaning homosexual. I don't call homosexuals "gay" I call them "homosexuals". Not that I insult homosexuals, but why I am I rambling on about this, you get my point.) Another thing that irritates me, I have a picture of my new bed sheets that I want to show to Cheal, but she's never on the fucking internet when I am, that's irritating too.

Me and Gailmi mad scrapbooks. I knew as soon as I did it that mom would give me shit about cutting one of my baby pictures. It's of me and my dad sitting on the couch and I can't be more than a year old and I have my foot shoved in my mouth. I cut the couch out and stuff and it's just me and dad with my foot in my mouth. I love this picture. I do kinda regret cutting it, but it's okay, she needs to chill. Next to it, I wrote: "Step 1: Open mouth." "Step 2: Insert foot." "and I haven't gotten it out since" and the next page is "just me" and it's got four pictures of me and thay all have little quotations under them and I have brochure in there of a summer camp I went to and it says "All leaders get their start somewhere." and it's for leadership campo at Peace College (an all female college up in Raliegh). I have it in there because it was the first time they conducted that specific camp thing and I'm in the brochure. That's right girls, if you live in North Carolina and you got a leadership camp brochure from peace college, I'm in there somewhere. I look hidious in it, I'm wearing white shorts, a black girl scouts tank top and a green bandana. I'm famous! Anyway, the next page is a jessie page with pictures of her with one of the many other Jessica's I know, a picture of us at our Laney hangout and a picture of us and the bus seat we destroyed at Noballs. (Noballs is the nickname for my middle school, Noble.) The next page is a giant picture of Gwen Stefani and the page next to it is pictures of Trent Reznor, Gwen Stefani and Emerson Hart. Not to mention the picture of me meditating in front of my giant Trent Reznor poster. The two side by side pages after that are a bunch of pics of me and my school friends, not to mention people from school I hate that managed to get in there. After that is family pictures, most from the famous Boufant Incident (one of the Staton family reunions. Staton is the last name of one of my mom's Great-great-grandmothers) Not to mention pictures of me and Gailmi being silly, Phil in his underwear playing video games, Me sunburnt 9 years old dancing with my father and a picture of Larry. (Larry is my non-stepdad-stepdad. lol. ask me later) The next two pages are side by side pages of me and Angel. It has tickets stubbs from some movies we saw together and pictures of us. These two pages are by far the prettiest. Maybe my opinion is tanted by the fact it's me and Angel. The page after that is Jennifer and the one after that is Cookie. I only have two pics of me and Cookie because she doesn't like getting her picture taken. She sent me one, but I can't find it. But I also have a sticker she gave me of an evil alien with a mohawk and letters she sent me. The page after that says "At the Movies" and it's ticket stubbs from movies I saw with my family. I'm missing alot, like "Signs," "The Musketeer," "Domestic Disturbance" and "Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones" and probably a whole bunch more, but oh well. I'm gonna go work some more on my notebook covers. OH! I finally got the "Fly Fat Ass, Fly!" shirt. Mom said people are going to make fun of me and sasy "Yea, fatass, fly." and I told her, "I don't care. People make fun of me anyway and I'll just make fun of them back, like I've been doing my whole life."

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com