The Boredom of The Summer Vaction Before College: Part V
Monday, Jul. 25, 2005: 3:13 p.m.


So how about this new layout that Wes made for me? Is it not the coolest damned thing you�ve ever seen? I just want to give him a big hug. I�ll probably keep it longer than any other that I�ve had. It�s still being worked on a tad, but I couldn�t wait anymore to post.

This is to anyone that has come here by means of a banner� or otherwise: everyone sign my guestbook, please! I was noticing a lack page views lately, it kinda of pisses me off, really. I went to make new banners and junk and got bored with it, so I just put up old ones. I hoped that people would look around, maybe sign the guestbook or something, then I thought about it. When I see banners that I like, I do click on them so that the person will know that I liked the banner, but do I really read the site? Only if it has a cool layout� and the entry isn�t ten million years long.

Well it�s Monday and all we hippies that are my friends know what that means: half-priced hookahs at the Juggling Gypsy. Can you say �shweet?�

God, if my layout were a person that liked fat chicks, I would have sex with it until my brains squirted out of my ears. I�m sure that on all resolutions besides mine, it looks ridiculously large, so it�s much harder to appreciate it.

You know what I really fucking hate? I hate when I�m in the members area doing my business and my banners come up. In the past ten minutes, I have wasted about 6 of my banner ads. Doesn�t that just chap your caboose?

One more thing before I go. I realized today that I didn�t realize before that this website�s fourth birthday was the second of this month. I�m really mad I didn�t notice it before today. Think about. I started it the July before my freshman year of high school and now it�s July before my freshman year of college. Doesn�t it just blow your damn mind? Mooncrack is probably the only thing I�ve kept about me since I started high school. �Hey Zeus Cristos.�

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com