The Boredom of The Summer Vaction Before College: Part IV
Thursday, Jul. 21, 2005: 7:18 p.m.


I have been mega bored lately, but I�ve known that this summer would prove to be most boring. I did, however, meet Delaney, my roommate. That was exciting. She was in Wilmington, so I met her for lunch at Bennigan�s. She was everything I thought she would be: long, straight blonde hair, skinny little soccer player. I can deal though, she quite dealable. I invited her to Juggling Gypsy for dinner and told her what it was, so she wouldn�t agree to go and then feel really awkward. She met us there for dinner. It was me, JD, Phil, Vinay and Patrick, so it was pretty nice,

Wes says he�s pretty much finished the layout, but I still haven�t seen it and it�s driving me nuts.

Out of sheer boredom, I updated Assclowns, so you guys should check it out.

One thing I�m mega excited about is the fact that the Torrid in Charlotte opens August 10th, right before I go to school, so I get to shop there for school. For those of you who don�t know, Torrid is like a Hot Topic for fat chicks. It�s like a mix between Hot Topic and Laney Bryant. I�m very excited.

Anyway, that�s it for now. I think I�m going to have a movie and pizza night tonight with JD and Eddie. Wes and Harper might join us, but you never know with them. Oh well.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com