The Boredom of The Summer Vaction Before College: Part III
Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2005: 4:54 p.m.


So the new layout, �Mooncrack v. 5.0: College, the (Nearly) Final Frontier,� is under way. I designed it on MS Paint and e-mailed it to Wes and said, �Make my layout look like this.� He said it�d be really easy and he�d make it a bit flashier than I had made it. Let�s hope it looks cool. I have faith in Wes. He made me feel kind of bad because he was reading the site the other day and he found an entry where I talked about how much of a butt he was being after he had started dating Amber. He�s still dating her of course, but he went on a trip to Australia and when he came back, he was acting like the old Wes again, which was good. So then he had to ask me if it was true. He was asking Ashley about it, too. Which made me feel kind of bad. I�m sad that he had to found out that way, but no one could really say, �Wes, since you�ve been dating Amber, you�ve been a real ass.� But I guess the important thing is that he�s better now. Amber went out of town for a few weeks and he says that when she gets back they have to have a talk, which worries me. I hope they don�t break up over my saying that, then I�d feel worse.

I still haven�t really talked to Delaney (my Catawba roommate) and it chaps my caboose.

I went to a hookah bar with JD, Ian, Vinay, Patrick, KC and Ian�s buddy Nate the other day. That was pretty awesome. It�s called �Juggling Gypsy.� It was pretty awesome. We all shared a hookah with sour apple tobacco. It kicked ass. I�d like to go again.

Anyway, that�s about it. I�m going to go find something to watch. I�m done here.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com