Stupid Anorexics and Other People
Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003: 7:40 p.m.


Dude, I must seriously get on everyone's nerves. I feel like everyone is avoiding me at all costs, and it really pisses me off. It's like people are going out of their way to not talk to me. I must be really fucking annoying, but I want to know just what it is about me that makes me so goddamned irritating. Bleh. I'm pissed off because everyone is avoiding me. Take Jessie for example. Okay, she invited Alyssa to go to Myrtle Beach with her and Alyssa couldn't go, so she asked Ashley and Ashley went with her. Now that's not my problem. My problem is, she would not even tell me she was going. I had to hear it from Alyssa. Jessie didn't even tell me until, like, the day before they left. Like, she didn't want me to know that she was going. It pisses me off. I think I'm really getting on Alyssa and Garrett's nerves. I've been picking on Garrett and hitting on him, but I am SO not serious. He's an eighth grader for God's sake. I feel like they feel uncomfortable around them. If I call Alyssa and ask to hang out, 9 out of 10 times, she'll hang out with me, but I fell like it's because she has nothing better to do, not because she particulary wants to. Meh. People in general are pissing me off. I am so goddamned tired of people saying things to me about my goddamned anorexic people suck diaryring. It really gets on my fucking nerves. They say shit like, "it's a disease and no one with anorexia is proud of it." Bullshit. There's an anorexic diaryring with the motto, "Hunger hurts. But starving, it works!" What the shit is that? I don't go to that owner's goddamned site and tell them that they shouldn't promote anorexia. It's so fucking stupid. This is my goddamned diary, and I will say whatever the fuck I want to. I have a gold membership, therefore, I have the privelege to create whatever fucking diaryring I want, so suck on that you anorexic bitches. If you're offended by my goddamned diaryring, I'm sorry, but I'm not deleting it, but if you leave me a message, I will delete. If you don't appriciate what I say, fine. Don't read my goddamned diary and don't join my goddamned rings. Fuck, tell your friends to not read it and not join my rings. Another thing, if you would take the fucking time to read my goddamned time to read my mother fucking profile, it says, and i quote, Don't take me seriously unless I tell you to. Okay? With that said, I do have something I want you to take seriously: Fuck off. Now, I'm going to take Alyssa's advice and create a new ring for people I hate who hate me for hating anorexics. Suck on that.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com