Run In... Run Out
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002: 1:23 p.m.


*puff wheeze* How are ya'll? I'm pissed at AIM. It's not working right, damnit. Plus, none of my friends is on, but I don't think its the fault of AIM. I'm irritated and annoyed. I rode my goddamned bike around the neighborhood twice looking for Jessie and Alyssa. I didn't find them any fucking where. Both their parents told me that they were off with the other one somewhere. Oh fucking well. I would be watching a movie if my goddamned VCR wasn't broken. I guess I'm okay sitting here talking to no one and listening to good music. What do you bet that they've stopped by and rang the doorbell and I just didn't hear it? lol. Man, it is still fucking hot here. It hasn't gotten one goddamned bit cooler. Gailmi left this morning. *breathes* I'm all alone now. I guess I'm listening to music so as to not feel so bad. Well, gotta run.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com