Random Shiznit (Nothing to Type About)
Thursday, Jul. 10, 2003: 1:58 p.m.


I don't know what to do an entry about but, like usual, Jessie is harassing me about entrying...

She is scaring. She's eating blue raspberry jello by the handfull. She just keeps staring at me, laughing with jello all over her hands and chunks of it dripping dowen her chin. Let me animate it for you.

There you go. That sure was fun.

Lyssa, Jessie and I all went to the Y yesterday to go swimming. We had fun.

Damn, I feel retarded simply because I have not one damn thing to talk about. I'd make mor picture on MSPaint for you guys to look at, but I don't know what to make pictures of.

My father needs to get my goddamned computer because I'm ready to take Bessy out back and put her out of my misery. I asked him for a Dell Inspiron 8500. I'm quite specific. But, fuck dude, I will not make the mistake of getting another fucking Gateway. Bessy is hell one wheels... well, the computer doesn't really have wheels, but I'll tell you what she does have. Edit you properties and set it to 16 colors and set the resolution to 680 by 800 and see if you can look at it with out vomiting. Not to mention that NetZero fucking hates me too. The whole world's against me dude, I swear to God.

I was working on a new story. I would love to send the page that I have so far to Cheal. Because of the traumatization that was Creative Writing class, I've not written anything in quite a while... with the acception of diary entries. This one was inspired by The Professional and Labyrinth, as if those two have any damn thing to do with one another.

I want a new cast page, but I've decided not to make a new cast page until I have a new layout and I love my layout very much so I don't think I'll have it changed anytime soon. Also, if I do get it changed, it won't be until I have a new computer and the soonest I'll have one of those is probably the end of the summer, but that's really pushing it. I told Cheal that I'd like to do one with real pictures, the only problem with that is that I wouldn't be able to decide what picture I'd want to use so I told her I'd like to do a picture album type thing. I'll do that for my cast page, too. I'll put up real pictures of my people. It'll totally rock.

Anyway, I've nothing to do an entry about so I think I'm done here.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com