Random Shiz, Honors Shiz, Whatever
Thursday, Feb. 12, 2004: 1:00 p.m.


Hey all. I'm in third block, Advanced English III. I'm not to interesting in updating, but I figured I should while I had nothing else to do. Jessie showed me a great site. I think I can spell it right. Maddox. It's really funny. The best one is "I'm Better Than Your Kids." Dude, I wish there was a way to get on AIM. I'm so hungry. I'm so random. Some dude is trying to be funny, acting like's retarded or something, reading and stuttering at the top of his fucking lungs. It would be funny if it wasn't so GODDAMNED ANNOYING! Fucker. I'ts hard to concentrate. What a dumbass... God, what a dumbass. I want to hit him. Everyone keeps telling him to be quit and he just gets louder and louder. Fucker.

God. We still have, like fifteen minutes. I'm starving. I knew I shouldn't have come to school today... I take that back. I'm glad I came. If I manage to stay all and tomorrow all day, it'll be the first week since we've come back from Christmas break that I actually didn't skip one day or one class. If I can just hold out a little longer. I've been bad about my skipping this year. I skipped all the time last semester and at least once a week this semester. I feel like a loser.

I was out at the bus stop this morning and my goddamned umbrella broke because it was so rainy and windy and I was soaked and the fucking hbus never came, so I went back home and called my mom and said, "Look, I've been waiting for the bus for a half a fucking hour, I'm soaked, I'm cold and I'm not at school." So she asked what I wanted her to do. As tempted as I was to stay, I knew I should go to school. So she came and got me and here I am, in third block. Kinda a irritable, but still alive.

Man, Mariangela was supposed to go with me tomorrow night to see the Honors Drama performance of "Tweleve Angry Jurors." It would be "Twelve Angry Men," but there's girls in it too. Anyway, she cancelled on me yesterday because she has a job interview or something like that and can't go. She said she might be able to go tonight, but she doubts it, so I changed my tickets to tonight. If she can't go, I'll be really sad. ;_; But I'll live. JD is in it. Man I hate him. But John C, Wes and some other people I'm friends with are in it. Anyway, the bell's about to ring, gotta go.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com