It's Still Rock & Roll To Me
Wednesday, May. 03, 2006: 10:41 p.m.


I�m lost, confused and feeling sick as a dog, but other than that, lately I�ve been great. This is very odd considering that I haven�t taken my medication in almost a week. What can I do though?

I sold my book back today and hardly got Jack Shit for them. I really pissed me off, but there was nothing I could do. It kind of made me want to punch babies. I�ve just felt like that in general lately. However, I�ve finally figured out what I want to do with my life education/career wise. I want to get a degree in Cosmetology and work with hair and make-up. I�ve always liked doing hair and make-up. Plus, I�d get paid for it, it�s a quick degree, and I can still do theatre. Also, if I can�t get a job acting, I can always get a job doing hair and make-up. But who knows?

Anyway, I feel like dancing and I need to clean my room. It�s still rock and roll to me.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com