Ryan Reynolds=Perfection
Wednesday, May. 24, 2006: 12:14 a.m.


Good God: Ryan Reynolds is one of the hottest hots that ever hotted in hot town. So I�m watching Blade: Trinity with Phil, right? I�m reminded of a conversation between myself and JD the other night where all we talked about was the gorgeousness of one of the former guys of Two Guys, A Girl and A Pizza Place. He�s been in some crap and some good stuff, but one thing is for certain: he is a hunk.

Now I don�t know about the plot of this movie, but I keep noticing people in it and let me say this: Wesley Snipes, Ryan Reynolds, Patton Oswald, Natasha Lyonne? Um, can you say �fucking awesome?� The only thing that could make the cast list even better is if you added Gary Oldman or Billy Zane. God, dude, if Bill Zane played Dracula in this movie, it�d be perfect.

Anyway, back to the movie. Kisses!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com