Just A Ranting
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2005: 10:15 a.m.


I am so damned thirsty that it is somewhat ridiculous. Not to mention that I am really sleepy and such. I get the feeling that today will be a bad day. I�m just in a general state of uncomfortable lately. Plus I have a zit coming in on my chin that hurts. I didn�t bring my CD player to work today because I had planned to work in the front (I work in the front on Wednesdays because my boss in the back isn�t usually here). However, for some reason or another, my boss from the back is here today. That means I have nothing to do and I am lonely and thirsty and I could be listening to my CD player, but I can�t because I didn�t bring it. Poop.

I am not looking forward to English today. I hate my English class. It is so fucking boring. We sit around for an hour and listen to the teacher ramble on about writing styles. I cannot tell you how much I love not having my acting class, though. We�ve had the past week off so that we could be working on our scenes. I have gotten out of English Monday/Wednesday/Friday, and I can not tell you the amazing sleep I�ve gotten not being in that class. Alas, today is my last day without that class. I need to check the syllabus and see what day Nicole and I are supposed to go. God, I hope it is not this Friday.

Man, my stomach is killing me. I don�t know if it is something I ate or what, but I feel like someone is punching me in the stomach.

Oh, wow. I just found some people on MySpace that I know and fucking hate. Wow. I haven�t seen them in quite some time. Ouch. Wow. Zinga.

Anyway, I only have a fifteen minutes left, so it�s time for me to finish up here.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com