Feel The Radiating Hate
Monday, Feb. 03, 2003: 4:46 p.m.


Dude, if you could feel the hate my computer is giving off right now. There's so much hate, it's just radiating off the moniter and CPU. Anyway...

Slim Fast sucks my ass. So I got mom to let me go on the Slim Fast diet. I started today so I don't know if it'll work or not, but I will tell you that it makes you feel like your starving. I honestly thought my stomach acids were bubbling enough to burn through my stomach and my liver and pancreas and spleen and esophagus. I know I can't spell, but you know what I'm talking about. Dude, I couldn't take it, I went ahead and ate dinner, it was my left overs from yesterday and it was quite a bit and now I'm still hungry.

I wish I could get on without my computer being a bitch. I want a CD burner and the Sims for PS2 and my computer to quit being lame.

I want to write a nice long entry, but I have nothing to write about. Except how damn hungry I am. I want to go to the YMCA again with Jessie, but I probably can't. I need to do my homework.

Dude, JD did some weird mess to his hair. He has his bangs and then he cut the back off it and spiked it up. It wouldn't look so bad if he didn't gel his bangs to his forehead, but he did, so it looks silly. It's impossible to get that boy to pay attention to me. It's really starting to bother me, but not enough to go pshyco crazy. I hear he's going to ask out Jackie. That really bothers me. I already started to dislike her, she was in my Drama II my freshman year. Well now this settles it. I want her to say no and knock him on his ass. God, I'm such a bitch. I was talking to Marie (JD's best friend) about him today at lunch:

Me: "Marie, what do I have to do to get that boy to pay attention to me?"

Marie: "Who? JD?"

Me: "Yes."

Marie: "Does he know that you like him?"

Me: "I don't know."

Marie: "Well maybe he just doesn't know you like him."

Me: "I think he knows and just doesn't particularly care."

Anyway, I have to go do my homework. Sign my guestbook, it'll make me feel better.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com