Quick Observations
Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004: 1:16 p.m.


Wow. So me are Jessie are sitting in the library computer lab and the librarian is dumb. These computers are absolutely terrible� the librarian is on a typewriter. Ha. I thought I had something interesting to type an entry about, but I guess I was wrong. I guess I�ll just make observations again.

-The librarian is dumb as a rock. We�re not supposed to be allowed on personal websites, which is what the computer tells you if you try to go to imood, but I can come on d-land and no blocker thing comes up. Anyway, not supposed to do any chat related things, right? The woman comes up behind Jessie while we are chatting on my tagboard (because we�re not sitting close enough to talk) and she�s all �What is this?� and Jessie says, �This is Mooncrack.� Of course the dumb bitch is baffled and has no idea what Jessie is talking about and she says, �Well, what�s �Mooncrack�?� Jessie replies, ��a website.� No shit, Sherlock, this dumb woman accepts that a reasonable answer. What a tard, right? Then she goes to the other side of the computer room and is on a typewriter. Way to utilize your expertise in technology, dipshit.

-The only person remotely as dumb as the librarian is the teacher. We sat there all period yesterday playing Egyptian Rat Screw. We were supposed to turn in note cards last Thursday, but since I didn�t do mine, I didn�t turn them in. Mind you, this is for a test grade. Well, I finished them Friday night and I go up to her and I�m like, �Why isn�t there a grade on my note cards?� She says, �Did you turn them in?� And I said, �I thought I did.� (Total lie, of course.) She says, �Well, let me check my grade book.� Of course, she doesn�t have a grade for me and I�m like, �Why don�t you just check it now?� �Okay.� Dipshit. I got a ninety, but that�s okay. What a dumb woman! She knows better than to believe Jessie and me and if she doesn�t know that by now, she needs slapped in the face.

Our class is about to leave so I gotta go. Kelly�s foreign exchange student from Whales comes tonight. Yay!

Snort the Mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!






diaryland.com