"Protige"
Friday, Feb. 13, 2004: 11:38 p.m.


It's been a long night. I'm only going to stay on until twelve to give my "protige" some more help on her new diary. I just one I made a long time ago and never used, so I finally found something good to do with it: give it to someone else. She had to get off, so I was looking for new layouts. I just had to find someone to use that site because I felt bad about it being abandoned.

Last night, me and Lyssa went to go see the Honor's performance of Twelve Angry Jurors. It was pretty good. It was really funny to see JD play an old man. I kept thinking his character was going to have a heart attack and that's how the play was going to end. lol. It didn't happen though. That would have made it better, but it was pretty good.

Dude, we had some excellent Chinese food for dinner. I know that's random, but I looked in the fridge for a second and grabbed a piece of cold seaseme chicken and ate it. Damn, it was good.

Man, I'm up past my bed time. I'm a real night owl, seriously. I've been known to stay up until 10:30, the next night. But lately, I've been trying to get in bed by 10:30 so that I'm not so pissed off and what not when I need to get up in the morning. It's worked, but now it's quarter 'til midnight, and I'm exhausted.

I've been drinking so much water. I bought this mug at Wal*Mart that holds 64 ounces, because that's how much you're supposed to drink in one day. Well, I'll drink that and then some, and then some. It's crazy. I've been peeing like a race horse. I'm told that's good though... I want another peice of cold chicken and some more water... oh, yum... so gooooood. ^_^ That was wonderful. God. I wonder what country Chinese food comes from. Whoever they are, they're geniuses!

I'M JUST KIDDING!

I'm not a total retard, I know it comes from Japan... again, totally yankin' your chain, I know, China. I know. I was only kidding.

Man, you know what site I miss? hey-ghandi. That diary left us long ago, but hot damn, he was funny as hell. He made me giggle.

Enough of that, I've updated and it's just about midnight and my "protige" isn't back yet, so I think I'm going to bed.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com