Printer Problems
Monday, Apr. 24, 2006: 5:24 a.m.


So this past weekend was pretty fucking awesome. It was spent in the company of one Miss Tiffany Tesh, my brother Phil, my cousin Jeff and most importantly, the Nanners (a.k.a. JD). There was much awesomeness. We were supposed to be all getting together to discuss the process of making our movie this summer (titled ����5��), but there was little to no discussion, just a lot of playing the JD��s penis. Foreskin is hysterical.

So I��m in the computer lab on campus and I am starting to get pissed off because I came to print out a good number of entries to put in the Mooncrack Notebook, but the printers here are being a bitch. I need about 50 entries and I put them in MS Word and went the the trouble of fucking editing and shit and it��s being an ass; but what the hell can you do?

Anyway, the printers have put me out of my mood to post, so I��m pretty much done here. I��m gonna watch The Village or something.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!

P.S. Look out Wilmington! I might be in your jurisdiction next weekend! W00t!




diaryland.com