Spain Preperation
Friday, May. 28, 2004: 12:35 a.m.


Omigod! I�m in such a good mood. I love this. I can be sweet as fuckin� pie here and know that I can always be an ass at assclowns. That�s right, you guys. I am now the proud owner of assclowns. Fuck yea. I�m so damn happy. I�m in a great mood. My Hunks of the 90�s entry didn�t get too many hits, but that�s alright. The important people read it. Let�s see. Why am I in such a great mood?

1. Tomorrow, I get my cast taken off. That kicks ass. The first thing I want to do tomorrow morning is going swimming at Kelly�s house and then I want to come home and take a nice long shower and wash my foot for hours. It smells like ass, I swear. Although earlier it smelled like someone was trying to mask the scent of semen with awful cologne. But, yea.

2. I spent the weekend at Phil�s new house. His roomie kinda hot. He�s totally my type, too. He�s got a girlfriend though. That�s alright because he�s too old for me. But he�s awesome. I got pretty messed up when I stayed over there though. No more about that. One of Phil�s friends thinks I�m hot! I couldn�t stop laughing when I found out, but I was drunk at the time, so that�s understandable. The guy has a thing for fatties and he was checking me out all night. It was humorous.

3. I own assclowns. Yay!

4. This Tuesday we�re leaving here around 10:00 am. Me and mom are driving to Charlotte and checking in to a hotel and the next day we leave for Spain. Yay! We�re driving Kelly and Jackie so that their parents don�t have to drive all the way there and back. We�re so nice. We�ll probably get there by mid-afternoon time so we can spend the rest of the day in the pool. But anyway, fuck Charlotte, I�m going to Spain! Woo! We�re going to have so much fucking fun. I bought, like, 4 disposable cameras to take pictures with. I�m so excited.

5. I spent the night at Kelly�s the other day. Mom said it was the last time before we leave. That�s alright. Kelly�s mom invited me to spend the night on Saturday and I�d love to, but my mom said the other night was the last adventure before the Spain trip. Sorry, Kathy. I had so much fun though. We were playing with can of air duster thing. It says not to shake it, not to spray it upside down and not to spray it on skin. We shook it, turned it upside down and sprayed each other. She got my arm and I get her in the back. Then she�s like, �Spray my ass!� And I did. She had a huge red spot on her ass all night and she walking around with the shorts hanging off of her ass and she couldn�t sit down. It was so damn funny. I also made her a new layout. It was hard and I worked on it all night yesterday and my ass was killing me from sitting in my shitty computer chair.

6. I got to buy new clothes and other stuff for the trip. I bought two books. The World According to Mr. Rogers by Fred Rogers and DIARY, which is the new Chuck Palahniuk book. I�ve been trying to get Mom to buy it for me for a couple weeks and she wouldn�t do it, but now she did because she felt I had a legitimate reason. The Mr. Rogers one made me giggle, but I had to get it because life just isn�t the same without Mr. Rogers.

I think that�s about all. I might post one last time before the Spain trip, but I�m not sure. The travel company gave us little journals to keep. I told Kelly and Jackie to right in them everyday while we�re there and then we�re gonna post them on our sites.

God, I�m so excited about everything. Jessie, I�m turning into the Mary Kay lady. �I forgot to show you my house!�

If you�ve not checked out assclowns yet, you should.

If this is the last time I post before the Spain trip, wish me luck! I�ll post again when I get back on the 12th! Hasta la vista, baby!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com