Poop On School In Genereal
Thursday, Sept. 05, 2002: 9:00 p.m.


John's pissed off at me or what not. I don't know why. I guess it's because I was picking on him about his yearbook from Cape Fear Academy, but I didn't really make fun of him. I picked on him and referred to it as blackmail and now he's all mad and not talking to me. Goddamned. I'm having a bad day and I know it couldn't be much worse than his, whatever the hell it is, but it has been pretty goddamned bad. If he reads this, I'm sorry, but you were pretty goddamned harsh, too. I'm sorry if I made you mad and I'm not saying mine was worse than your's because I don't know what happened, but I have had a fucking bad day. I know I probably won't get to hear about it, but that's ok because you don't get to hear about mine either.

Dude, it is really fucking hot. I need to do my World History homework, but I don't want to. Mrs. Martinez is nice and all but school is burning me out. I hate the people in that class... most of them anyway. They're all stupid Freshmen. I think its stupid to call them that yes. I hate to hear Dumb Sophomores complain about Stupid Freshmen, like they're so high and fucking mighty. I don't think all Freshmen are stupid, just the ones in my World History class. They're immature and dumb. Anyway, that's all there is to it... sort of. I'm going to take a shower, study for my English test and do my goddamned World History homework.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!

P.S. If you got this address from me(Stephanie), Jessie or the business card thing, sign the guestbook and/or tagboard. And say hey to Jessie too, she made the cards.




diaryland.com