...poo-diggers... ha ha
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2002: 11:27 p.m.


Wow, so nothing is new here. Absolutely no one is online so i've no one to talk to. I'm on Phil's computer. I'm not typing an entry and saving it on a disk, I actually have it hooked up to the internet. I downloaded NetZero on here. Phil wasn't mad at me like I thought he would be... Dude! The Sunday Night Sex Show is on! I've never seen this before, but everyone is always talking about it! Oh man! I've never heard an old lady use the term "cock ring"! Oh man, Mom changed it because I couldn't stop laughing and I was about to choke. That chick has to be over 70 years old. I can't stop giggling. It's like what happened at Jessie's today. She made me watch The Fast and the Furious and I'll admit, it wasn't that bad. Continuing, we also watched Jurassic Park III. Well there is this part where you find out that one of the dinosaurs had eaten this guy with a cell phone and the people see the dinosaur and hear the ringing from his stomache. Well later they want the phone and they come to huge piles of dung where the dino has apparently crapped out the cell phone and you hear it ringing in the feces. Well the people start digging in the feces to find the phone that's ringing. Well I started laughing and yelled, "Eeeewwww! They're poo-diggers!" Well after that, the dino walks up to them and thinks about eating them and for some reason or another, doesn't eat them and turns around to walk off and I go, "I don't want to eat you, you poo-diggers!" I almost crapped my pants I was laughing so hard and everytime it got quiet, I'd say "poo-digger." Anyway, that wraps it up, I'll write later, I 'spose.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com