Balloons on the Mailbox is the International Sign for "Party Over Here!"
Friday, Aug. 19, 2005: 3:35 a.m.


Update: I in fact leave tomorrow morning� or this morning if you think of it that way. I�m really excited, but I�m still not one hundred percent packed, so I need to get on that. I�m currently holding a �My Last Night In Town� sleepover. At the present, all the attendees are out getting soda because we are out. I ate way too much fucking pizza. I feel like I am dying. I told them to go with out me so I could shower, and I did that, but now my stomach is killing me and I still have to finish packing. I should get on it, as a matter of fact, so I think I will.

There isn�t much to update on since last week. Mom tried to throw me a surprise party on Tuesday. It was the sweetest thing ever. It made me feel so good because I�ve always felt like I don�t have friends. Every year I�ve wanted my mom to throw me a surprise party for my birthday and she never did. I would try and have a sleepover and invite my friends and no one would come. But this year I did that major crowd change and started hanging out with an entirely different group of people and they all came. I almost want to cry. I�ve finally found the people that I feel love me and now I have to leave them all. I�m so excited, but I am so upset about leaving everyone behind. I�m just trying to enjoy tonight and not get upset and break down. I have to go, I don�t want to think about this any more.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com