Post Jack-ay Part-ay
Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003: 9:30 a.m.


I ADDED NEW QUIZZES AND I MADE ONE! stephanie
Congrats! You're me! ...or you should do me.

Which of My Friends Are You? or Who Should You Do?
brought to you by Quizilla I know it's been a while, you don't have to tell me. I'm sorry, I posted, like, two days ago and it didn't work because diaryland hates me. ;_; Anywho, Jackie's party was off the heezy, Eliza is pretending she wants to be my friend again. I want to vomit on her face and then rip out her uterus and feed it to her mother. She must think I'm a dumb bitch. I will never trust her, ever. Hell, I didn't trust her when we were "friends". I don't understand how she works, or how she thinks. It makes no since, she's so... Fuck it, I told Jackie that I would do my best to not talke shit about her, although I should, so, fuck it.

Her party was fucking great. We went to Waffle House the next day in cab, after not sleeping all night. We had to wait for Eliza to get paid and then we walked to Target. I didn't find anything particularly interesting. Then we walked to Wal*Mart and I bought Edward Scissorhands on DVD. I love that movie. It's so wonderful. I made them watch it, well, they walked out of the room half way through, but not her friend Carine. Carine loved it, she cried at the end, which made me feel like less of a loser, because I always cry when I watch that movie.

They're doing auditions The Rocky Horror Show down town next week. I'm going to audition for Magenta, Jackie's gonna try out for Columbia and Ashley (guy) is trying out for Riff Raff. It's gonna be fun. I've got a sore throat, though and I am unbelievably pissed off about it. Damnit, as soon as a good audition comes along that I have to sing for, I get a goddamned sore throat. I have such shitty luck. The Celebrate the Arts festival is this weekend. I'm supposed to go for Drama Club. We're gonna do theatre games and face painting what not, but that's about it.

I need Jack(ie) to take my headshot and I need to help her with her resume because she doesn't know how to do it. Plus, I need to find music for my audition. I'm going to sing "Double Feature". We've got to do a cold reading, too. Shit, they're not going to want to have a fifteen year old girl play Magenta. >_< I'll be lucky to be cast as a Transylvanian.

Anywho, I'm gonna check out the hateatron. It's been a while.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com