I Got Dat Permanent Pass, Son!
Thursday, Mar. 24, 2005: 1:41 p.m.


So, I�m in the library at school. This is nice. I came in here to work on my Psychology project, but this computer is kind of old and I don�t want it to mess up my file, so I�m not going to mess with it. Ms. Liedlich (man, I hope I spelled that right) who is the only tolerable member of the non-teaching staff here at Laney just gave me a Permanent Pass for the Library during lunch. She is so fantastically awesome. Anyway, this is so incredible because the main reason I skip forth is because I am so entirely bored during lunch that I can�t handle the boredom I endure during forth. Well, when I come to the library and keep my self busy and occupied, I feel much better about going to forth� even though I still wind up miserable and asleep. We have a test in there today.

The funny thing about this computer, even though it�s about, I�d say, four years old, the keyboard is even older. I feel like I am aggravating everyone in here because I type really fast and the sound of the keyboard, let alone the spacebar, is very loud and distracting.

Update from Last Week Stuff: So Wes and I still haven�t gone on our �date,� and probably aren�t any time soon because he�s doing stupid nerdy boy things all weekend.

I wanted to throw JD a big surprise birthday party smash tonight, but it looks like it�s not going to work. Everyone is busy or stupid. I was going to have everyone go to karaoke, which he knew, but when we left, I was going to have everyone go to my house while we went somewhere else first. Then when we got to my house, everyone would be there and it�d be like �SURPRISE! In your face! Nooch!� Anyway, it just doesn�t seem sensible. So instead, I think, everyone is going to go home after karaoke and JD and I will go back to my house and get drunk. Well, I might not, because we�ll be drinking beer and beer is gross. Mom will be at work because she works night shift now. Phil brought home, like, a 24 case of BudLight. I hate beer so hard! It�s so fucking gross, I swear.

When I go home, I�m going straight to sleep. That way when I get up I will be all rested and ready to go for some partying hard tonight. Plus, I won�t be tired so I can stay up all night long� then JD will go to sleep and I will want to as well� too bad.

So how about this system failure thing with Diaryland, huh? What is that about? That�s why my pictures are down, because of this poop. Oh well. I�m going to find something interesting to read.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com